Staff 2022-08-09T09:53:16+00:00

Staff

Name  Position Email Year Level Class
Matua Glenn Phipps Principal tumuaki@woodlands.school.nz
Whaea Kris Shove Deputy Principal kshove@woodlands.school.nz
Whaea Dione Black Teacher dblack@woodlands.school.nz Year 0/1 Room 4
Whaea Patricia Whatarau Teacher pwhatarau@woodlands.school.nz Year 1/2 Room 5
Whaea Erica Howe Assistant Principal ehowe@woodlands.school.nz Year 2/3 Room 1
Whaea Keely Carter Teacher kcarter@woodlands.school.nz Year 4/5/6 Room 2
Matua Nehumoana Gage Senior School Lead Teacher nehu.gage@woodlands.school.nz Year 7/8 Room 6
Whaea Kristy Grootjans Teacher kgrootjans@woodlands.school.nz Year 6/7/8 Room 7
Whaea Luana Winiata Sports Coordinator lwiniata@woodlands.school.nz Year 3/4/5 Room 8
Whaea Cathy Meyer Teacher cmeyer@woodlands.school.nz Year 1 Room 3
Support Staff Name
Special Education Needs Coordinator Mrs Sue Crarer
Learning Support Assistant Whaea Gail Collier
Learning Support Assistant Whaea Jenny Kurei
Learning Support Assistant Whaea Amy Hurren
Learning Support Assistant Whaea Roimata Pio
Office Manager Whaea Erica Maxwell
ICT Technician Matua Anthony Winder
Caretaker Mr Gary Thomson
Cleaner OCS Cleaning Company